Home:

Portfolio: Blog: Print Galleries: Licensing: Books: About

We are now managing Harold Davis workshops and events on Meetup. This page has been superseded.

What others say: Feedback about Harold Davis Workshops and Presentations

I have some very exciting workshops planned for 2011. Here's my 2011 workshop schedule as it evolves!
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011: Photographing Waves Point Reyes Field Seminars, Point Reyes, California. Register now.

  • Sunday, November 13, 2011: Photoshop for Photographers Point Reyes Field Seminars, Point Reyes, California. Register now.

  • Friday, November 4 - Sunday, November 6, 2011: Alabama Hills Star Circle Workshop Star Circle Academy, Lone Pine, California. There are some places left in this exciting workshop: Register today!

  • Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 16, 2011: Digital Black & White, Vision and Craft, Center for Photographic Art, Carmel, CA. Information about the workshop. Workshop is full. To be placed on the waiting list please call 831-625-5181.

  • Friday, September 30 - Sunday October 2, 2011: Night photography workshop, location and details to be announced.

  • Thursday, September 8, 2011: Presentation to the San Francisco Photoshop Users Group Information about the event here; SF-PUG website.

  • Friday, August 26 - Monday, August 29, 2011: Night Photography in the Bristlecone Pines, to be held at the Crooked Creek Research Station near the Patriarch Grove of Bristlecone Pines in the White Mountains in eastern California. This workshop is sponsored by Point Reyes Field Seminars. This workshop is sold out. Please call (415) 663-1200 ext. 373 to be placed on the waiting list, or consider the Alabama Hills Star Circle Workshop in November.


  • Tuesday, July 12, 2011: Digital Black & White Presentation Converting RAW to monochromatic presentation and discussion at the Marin Photography Club

  • Friday, April 29 - Sunday, May 1, 2011: Close-Ups and Still Life Weekend Workshop Point Reyes Field Seminars, in the historic Coastguard Boathouse near Chimney Rock, outer Point Reyes, California. Registration

  • Saturday, January 29, 2011: Photographing Waves Point Reyes Field Seminars, Point Reyes, California. Registration. Note: There are only a couple of spaces left in this workshop. If you are interested, please call 415.663.1200 X373 to check availability and to register.



What others say: Feedback about Harold Davis Workshops and Presentations
Intricate Detail of Nature's Perfection

Intricate Detail of Nature's Perfection © Harold Davis. All rights reserved.
Newsletter: Awards & Publications: Workshops & Appearances: Sitemap: Site Search